Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Service Times shown in this Calendar are correct but there may be services which have not yet been added.

For up to date details of Service Times please check the calendar shown in SPAN.

<< February 2018

March 2018

Change category
Friday 2nd March 2018 10:00amBCP Communion at Standish Church
7:30pmBell Ringing Practice at Standish Church
Monday 5th March 2018 7:30pmBell Ringing Practice at Eastington Church
Wednesday 7th March 2018 10:00amWhitminster Church Cleaning
Friday 9th March 2018 7:30pmBell Ringing Practice at Standish Church
Monday 12th March 2018 7:30pmBell Ringing Practice at Eastington Church
Friday 16th March 2018 7:30pmBell Ringing Practice at Standish Church
Monday 19th March 2018 7:30pmBell Ringing Practice at Eastington Church
Friday 23rd March 2018 7:30pmBell Ringing Practice at Standish Church
Monday 26th March 2018 7:30pmBell Ringing Practice at Eastington Church
Friday 30th March 2018 7:30pmBell Ringing Practice at Standish Church
<< February 2018