Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

Service Times shown in this Calendar are correct but there may be services which have not yet been added.

For up to date details of Service Times please check the calendar shown in SPAN.

<< December 2017

January 2018

Change category
Monday 1st January 2018  New Years Day
10:30amNew Year Parish Walk at Moreton Valence
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 10:00amWhitminster Church Cleaning
Friday 5th January 2018 10:00amBCP Communion at Standish Church
7:30pmBell Ringing Practice at Standish Church
Monday 8th January 2018 7:30pmBell Ringing Practice at Eastington Church
Friday 12th January 2018 10:00amBCP Communion at Standish Church
7:30pmBell Ringing Practice at Standish Church
Saturday 13th January 2018 9:00amMen's Breakfast at The Red Lion, Arlingham
Speaker: Revd. Steve Harrison.
To book please email no later than Wednesday 10th January
Monday 15th January 2018 7:30pmBell Ringing Practice at Eastington Church
Friday 19th January 2018 10:00amBCP Communion at Standish Church
7:30pmBell Ringing Practice at Standish Church
Monday 22nd January 2018 7:30pmBell Ringing Practice at Eastington Church
Friday 26th January 2018 10:00amBCP Communion at Standish Church
7:30pmBell Ringing Practice at Standish Church
Monday 29th January 2018 7:30pmBell Ringing Practice at Eastington Church
<< December 2017